Execute TYPO3 core master nightly tests. Auto generated! See Build/bamboo of core git repository.

Build: #113 was successful Scheduled with changes by 3 people

Stages & jobs

  1. Preparation

  2. Integrity

  3. Unit Tests PHP72

  4. Unit Tests PHP73

  5. Unit Tests PHP74

  6. Acceptance mysql

  7. Functionals mssql PHP 7.3

  8. Acceptance sqlite

  9. Acceptance pgsql

  10. Functionals mssql PHP7.4

  11. Functionals mysql PHP 7.2

  12. Functionals mysql PHP 7.3

  13. Functionals mysql PHP 7.4

  14. Functionals pgsql

  15. Functionals sqlite

  16. Functionals mssql PHP 7.2

Build result summary

Details

Completed
Duration
177 minutes
Labels
change-patchset-
Revision
62f2c36f128c596eda04121a4d363b34f5b44ed0 62f2c36f128c596eda04121a4d363b34f5b44ed0
Total tests
337708
Successful since
#102 ()

Tests

Code commits

Author Commit Message Commit date
Tymoteusz Motylewski Tymoteusz Motylewski 62f2c36f128c596eda04121a4d363b34f5b44ed0 62f2c36f128c596eda04121a4d363b34f5b44ed0 [TASK] Improve descriptions of the rootline related methods
To highlight difference between BackendUtility::BEgetRootLine()
and RootlineUtility->get()

Resolves: #91455
Releases: 9.5, master
Change-Id: I63d7ca395d5a052d29d718316474b69d6519ebc9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64554
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de> Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de> 7971bc94b91a369cb170af2a2a0fb1530553bdc1 7971bc94b91a369cb170af2a2a0fb1530553bdc1 [BUGFIX] Prevent null pointer exception in LocalizationUtility
Resolves: #91345
Releases: master
Change-Id: I54ab67e85b3bf24b06916b674765ed22fb5de76c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64508
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de> Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de> 2f2cfff8c6f67331b126e4cf6f5b9f5f01e9e6d4 2f2cfff8c6f67331b126e4cf6f5b9f5f01e9e6d4 [BUGFIX] Disable trigger buttons in Install Tool when actions are executed
If an action in the Install Tool is executed that is related to an
inline module or an interactable module (a.k.a "modal"), its trigger
button(s) get now properly disabled and enabled to avoid executing the
same actions consecutively while any request is still pending.

Resolves: #91076
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a61063819f21a33ac8ede644fa8f998212b342b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64207
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>