User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de> 11 3 27% 1 3 2
Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de> 17 4 24% 0 4 4
Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de> 11 4 36% 1 2 1
Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org> 29 11 38% 3 6 3
Chris Müller <typo3@krue.ml> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Christian Eßl <indy.essl@gmail.com> 13 4 31% 1 2 1
Claus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net> 18 7 39% 5 4 -1
Daniel Siepmann <daniel.siepmann@typo3.org> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Elias Häußler <elias@haeussler.dev> 5 0 0% 0 2 2
Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com> 30 15 50% 7 3 -4
Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Koen Wouters <koen.wouters@maxserv.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Mario Lubenka <mario.lubenka@googlemail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Michael Telgkamp <michael.telgkamp@mindscreen.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Nikita Hovratov <nikita.h@live.de> 12 4 33% 0 4 4
Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Oliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 3 3
Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
ℳichiel ℛoos <michiel@michielroos.com> 8 3 38% 2 1 -1