User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Achim Fritz <af@achimfritz.de> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Albrecht Köhnlein <typo3@bestof1983.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Jahn <jahn.typo3@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com> 16 6 38% 4 1 -3
Alexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de> (Alexander Schnitzler) 13 4 31% 0 2 2
Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anders Kostending <aha@systime.dk> 13 7 54% 3 0 -3
Andreas Allacher <andreas@allacher.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de> 59 18 31% 12 3 -9
Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@wmdb.de> 52 1 2% 1 1 0
Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Häfner <andreas.haefner@tritum.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Steiger <typo3@andreassteiger.de> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de> 50 2 4% 1 1 0
Anja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com> 227 25 11% 12 17 5
Anja Leichsenring <anja.leichsering@typo3.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Armin Vieweg <armin@v.ieweg.de> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Arnd Messer <info@arndmesser.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Arno Schoon <arno@maxserv.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Artus Kolanowski <artus@ionoi.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Bastian Bringenberg <bastian.bringenberg@typo3.org> (Bastian Bringenberg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com> 27 6 22% 4 3 -1
Benjamin Serfhos <serfhos@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org> 100 29 29% 17 18 1
Bernhard Kraft <kraftb@think-open.at> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Boris Schauer <me@bschauer.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
braun_wo <w.braun@columbus.ag> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christer Vindberg <cvi@systime.dk> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Fries <hello@christian-fries.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Futterlieb <christian@futterlieb.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Heindl <christian.heindl@cebesoft.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Christian Kuhn <christian.kuhn@typo3.com> (Christian Kuhn) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Kuhn <christian.kuhn@typo3.org> (Christian Kuhn) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch> (Christian Kuhn) 106 37 35% 15 10 -5
Christian Toffolo <ian@webian.it> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Weiske <weiske@mogic.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Christian Wolff <chris@connye.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christina Hauk <chauk@plan2.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christoph Bessei <typo3@bessei-it.eu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christoph Lehmann <christoph.lehmann@networkteam.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Christopher Orth <corthmail@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Claus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net> 33 8 24% 3 3 0
Cybercraft <info@cybercraft.de> (Jo Hasenau) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Česlav Przywara <ceslav@przywara.cz> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Dan Untenzu <mail@pixelbrackets.de> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel <noreply@example.com> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Daniel Diesenreither <d.diesenreither@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Dorndorf <dorndorf@featdd.de> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Daniel Goerz <dlg@lightwerk.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de> (Daniel Lorenz) 10 3 30% 2 1 -1
Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Neugebauer <dneuge@glutrot.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Siepmann <noreply@example.com> 6 3 50% 0 0 0
Daniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
DanielRuf <daniel@daniel-ruf.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
David Gurk <dgurk@medienwerft.de> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
DavidsWONG <noreply@example.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Dennis <noreply@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitry Dulepov <dmitry.dulepov@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dominik Hahn <arbeit@dominikhahn.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dominique Kreemers <dominique.kreemers@icloud.com> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
eike.starkmann <eike.starkmann@undkonsorten.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Elmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Eric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric Chavaillaz <eric@hemmer.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erich Manser <erich.manser@avibus.eu> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Ernesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Esteban Marín <esteban.marin@bithost.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eugene Kenah Djomo <ekd@starfinanz.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabian Thommen <noreply@example.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Faton Haliti <fha@systime.dk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Felix Rauch <rauch@skaiamail.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Mast <flo.mast@web.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Steller <florian-steller@outlook.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org> (Frank Nägler) 302 16 5% 11 8 -3
Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.com> (Frank Nägler) 65 1 2% 1 1 0
Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org> (Frank Nägler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Frans Saris <frans@beech.it> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com> 16 6 38% 3 1 -2
Franz Koch <typo3@elements-net.de> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com> 40 14 35% 6 1 -5
Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gerrit Mohrmann <mohrmann.t3@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Goran Medakovic <avion.bg@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Gordon Brüggemann <gordon.brueggemann@di-unternehmer.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gregor Favre <gregor.favre@insor.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Haco <Nicolas.Scheidler@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hannes Bochmann <hannes.bochmann@dmk-ebusiness.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hannes Lau <office@hanneslau.de> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Helmut Hummel <info@helhum.io> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io> 47 16 34% 12 4 -8
Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de> (Henrik Elsner) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Henry Singleton <henry@henrysingleton.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ian SEBBAGH <ianouf@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivaylo Ivanov <ivaylo.ivanov@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivaylo Kolbinger Ivanov <ivaylo.ivanov@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ivaylo.ivanov <ivaylo.ivanov@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jacob Dreesen <j.dreesen@neusta.de> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Jacob Dreesen <noreply@example.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jacob Rasmussen <jacob@omnius.dk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Delius <me@jandelius.eu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Haffner <info@jan-haffner.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Helke <j.helke@helke.de> 31 1 3% 0 0 0
Jan Helke <jan.helke@typo3.com> (Jan Helke) 15 0 0% 0 1 1
Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Jan Helke <typo3@quintanion.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Kiesewetter <jan@t3easy.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Runte <jan.runte@hmmh.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jasmina Liessmann <code@frauliessmann.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
jliessmann <code@frauliessmann.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jochen Greiner <jochen@greiner.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joerg Kummer <service@enobe.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes 'ksjogo' Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes Bernhard Goslar <johannes.goslar@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Johannes Schlier <johannes.schlier@b13.de> 11 3 27% 1 1 0
Jorgen van der Kroon <jurgen@alternet.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com> 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Justus Leon Moroni <noreply@example.com> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Jörg Ems <joerg.ems@typo3.com> (Jörg Ems) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
K J Kooistra <k.kooistra@youwe.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Karol Lamparski <klamparski@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kasper Ligaard <kasperligaard+typo3.org@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Kay Strobach <info@kay-strobach.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kevin Ditscheid <kevinditscheid@gmail.com> (Kevin Ditscheid) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Krystian Szymukowicz <k.szymukowicz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ksjogo <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ludwig Rafelsberger <noreply@example.com> 5 4 80% 1 0 -1
Lukasz Uznanski <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
Mads Jensen <mlj@systime.dk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
maikh <typo3@hagenbruch.info> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Glauser <mail@manuelglauser.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Glauser <manuel@manuelglauser.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Marc Wessels <mwessels@me.com> (Marc Wessels) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marc Willmann <mw@f7.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Bresch <Marco.Bresch@starfinanz.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Christian Krenn <krenn@webconsulting.at> (Marco Christian Krenn) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Huber <mail@marco-huber.de> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Mark Houben <mark.houben@wmdb.de> (Mark Houben) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mark Watney <mark.watney@protonmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Friedrich <markus.friedrich@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Hoelzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de> 24 7 29% 5 1 -4
Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org> 33 11 33% 7 2 -5
Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Timtner <markus@timtner.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Bless <martin@mbless.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Martin Bless <noreply@example.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Kutschker <masi@typo3.org> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de> 34 11 32% 4 3 -1
Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.org> (Mathias Schreiber) 139 3 2% 1 3 2
Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de> (Mathias Schreiber) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Mats Svensson <mats@pixelant.se> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de> (Matthias Vogel) 13 2 15% 0 6 6
Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Michael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Minh-Thien Nhan <minh-thien.nhan@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mjankiewicz <michal.jankiewicz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mkoitka <noreply@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de> 6 3 50% 2 0 -2
Moritz von Wirth <moritz.vonwirth@phth.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de> (Morton Jonuschat) 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
Nathan Boiron <nathan.boiron@gmail.com> (Nathan Boiron) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co> 15 3 20% 1 0 -1
Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org> (Oliver Hader) 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
Oliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org> 41 14 34% 10 4 -6
Olli <noreply@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pascal Hinz <pascal_hinz@gmx.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Pascal Langhals <noreply@example.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com> (Patricia Tiedemann) 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Patrick Kollodzik <patrick.kollodzik@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrik Karisch <p.karisch@pixelart.at> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag@typo3.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Petra Arentzen <typo3@pegu.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Phat Hoang <phat@pixelant.se> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
Philipp Kerling <pkerling@casix.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Philipp Kitzberger <philipp@cron-it.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pierrick Caillon <pierrick.caillon@plan-net.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pille72 <philip.majewski@data-room.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
protos <cm@davitec.de> 7 0 0% 0 2 2
Przemysław Krukowski <p.krukowski@sourcebroker.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
psychomieze <typo3@susannemoog.de> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
pythondetective <pythondetective@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ralf Hettinger <ralf.hettinger@brain-appeal.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ralf Merz <ralf@ralf-merz.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de> 33 12 36% 8 1 -7
Raphael Graf <graf@netvertising.ch> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Raphael Graf <noreply@example.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Raphael Okon <raphael@okon.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rehm <arthur.rehm@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com> (Richard Haeser) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert van Kammen <rvkammen@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Vock <robert.vock@4wdmedia.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Romain Canon <romain.hydrocanon@gmail.com> (Romain Canon) 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Ronny Sternecker <ronny.sternecker@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruslan Steiger <steiger.ruslan@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sascha Egerer <s.egerer@syzygy.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de> 15 4 27% 4 0 -4
Sascha Nowak <sascha.nowak@netlogix.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de> 8 4 50% 2 1 -1
Sebastian Michaelsen <sebastian@michaelsen.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Simon Praetorius <simon@praetorius.me> 9 3 33% 1 1 0
Simon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Son-Tung Ngo <ngo@freyhauer.de> (Son-Tung Ngo) 3 0 0% 0 3 3
Stefan Bürk <stefan.buerk@impactmedia.de> (Stefan Bürk) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan Bürk <stefan.buerk@impactmedia.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Stefan Fruhen <phteven@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Stefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoe.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Steffen Göde <steffen.goede@netresearch.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de> (Stephan Großberndt) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Stephan Jorek <stephan.jorek@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Steven Cardoso <steven.cardoso@dkd.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Susanne Moog <s.moog@neusta.de> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com> 153 13 8% 6 7 1
Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org> (Susanne Moog) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de> (Susanne Moog) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
sven_carstens <sv3n.carst3ns@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tbringewatt <t.bringewatt@mittwald.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thoams Oliver Moll <tom@fullcircle.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Hohn <tho@systime.dk> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk> 6 2 33% 2 0 -2
Thomas Kieslich <thomas.kieslich@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Thomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Scheibitz <typo3@scheibitz.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Schlumberger <thomas@b13.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Schur <cyb10101@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thorben Nissen <thorben.nissen@kapp-hamburg.de> 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Tim Rücker <noreply@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Spiekerkötter <diego@sirdiego.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Spiekerkötter <tim.spiekerkoetter@hdnet.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Timo Schmidt <timo.hund@yahoo.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tobias Adolph <mail@tobiasadolph.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tobias Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de> (Tobias Kretschmann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tobiasadolph <mail@tobiasadolph.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomas.mikkelsen@aoe.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Torben Hansen <derhansen@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Torsten Schrade <schradt@uni-mainz.de> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
tristan01 <tristan.beaurin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com> 47 15 32% 6 4 -2
TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Ulrik Høyer Kold <kontakt@ulrikkold.dk> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Valentin Despa <valentin.despa@aoe.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Valentin Funk <valentin.funk@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wiard van Rij <wiard@outlook.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolfgang Klinger <wk@plan2.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolfgang Klinger <wolfgang@wazum.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl> 35 10 29% 3 2 -1
Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org> 11 3 27% 2 0 -2
Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl> 12 5 42% 1 1 0